Phone: 0177-2832571 | Mail us at: tech.uiit@gmail.com | Query | Contact us

Announcements

STUDENT'S TECHNICAL TEAM 2017-2018

Sanjeev Kumar

IT 4th Year
sanjeev.kumar@uiit.ac.in

Vasudev

IT 4th Year
vasudev@uiit.ac.in

Aayush Gupta

IT 4th Year
aayush.gupta@uiit.ac.in

Amit Kumar

IT 4th Year
amit.kumar@uiit.ac.in

Sunidhi Raju

IT 4th Year
sunidhi.raju@uiit.ac.in

Ankita Dhatwalia

IT 4th Year
ankita.dhatwalia@uiit.ac.in

Himani

IT 4th Year
himani.sharma@uiit.ac.in

Shreeya Bhat

CSE 3rd Year
shreya.bhat@uiit.ac.in

Saurabh Mishra

CSE 3rd Year
saurabh.mishra@uiit.ac.in

Jatin Sharma

IT 3rd Year
jatin.sharma@uiit.ac.in

Sahil Puri

CSE 3rd Year
sahilpuri699@uiit.ac.in