Phone: 0177-2832571 | Mail us at: tech.uiit@gmail.com | Query | Contact us

Announcements

STUDENTS' TECHNICAL TEAM 2016-2017

Divesh Panwar

CSE 4th Year
divesh.panwar@uiit.ac.in

Aryan Kanwar

CSE 4th Year
aryan.kanwar@uiit.ac.in

Shubham Sharma

CSE 4th Year
shubhamshimla@uiit.ac.in

Anuj Mankotia

CSE 4th Year
anuj.mankotia@uiit.ac.in

Manuja Sharma

CSE 4th Year
manuja.sharma@uiit.ac.in

Sunidhi Raju

IT 3rd Year
sunidhi.raju@uiit.ac.in

Ankita Dhatwalia

IT 3rd Year
ankita.dhatwalia@uiit.ac.in

Himani

IT 3rd Year
himani.sharma@uiit.ac.in

Vasudev

IT 3rd Year
vasudev@uiit.ac.in

Sanjeev Kumar

IT 3rd Year
sanjeev.kumar@uiit.ac.in

Aayush Gupta

IT 3rd Year
aayush.gupta@uiit.ac.in

Amit Kumar

IT 3rd Year
amit.kumar@uiit.ac.in